EGRA SARADA SHASHI BHUSAN COLLEGE





(Reaccredited by NAAC with - 'B' Grade with a CGPA of 2.32)

Post – Egra: Dist – Purba Medinipur (West Bengal): Pin – 721429.

President: Mr. Tarun Kumar Maity, MLA, W.B.

Principal: Dr. Dipak Kumar Tamili.

Website - $\underline{\text{www.egrassbcollege.ac.in}}$: $\underline{\text{E-mail}} - \underline{\text{info}} \underline{\text{@egrassbcollege.ac.in}}$

 $\mathbf{I} - 03220 - 244073 / 245557$: Fax - 03220245867.

Memo No.: Date: 18/09/2024

It is hereby notified that Registration process of 1st semester will remain postpone due to some problem in Registration Portal of Egra S.S.B. College.

Registration process will be started within a short period. Candidates are advised to search website on or after 24th September 2024.

All concerned are to take note of this.

Copy to:

- 1. Notice Book
- 2. Notice Board
- 3. Secretary T.C.
- 4. Head Clerk
- 5. Students' Union (Ad-hoc)
- 6. Website

Principal

EGRA S.S.B. COLLEGE P.O.-Egra, Purba Medinipur