



**ESTD. : 1968** (Reaccredited by NAAC with - 'B' Grade with a CGPA of 2.32) Post – Egra : Dist – Purba Medinipur (West Bengal) : Pin – 721429. Secretary : Mr. Tarun Kumar Maity, MLA, W. B. Principal : Dr. Dipak Kumar Tamili. Website - www.egrassbcollege.ac.in : E-mail – info@egrassbcollege.ac.in **a** - 03220-244073 / 245557 : Fax - 03220245867. \_\_\_\_\_

Memo No :

Date : 20.01.2024

## **NOTICE**

This is for the general information of all the students of B. A., 5<sup>th</sup> semester of ENGH that the second Internal Assessment for the academic session of 2023-2024 will be held as per the following schedule:

Semester V				
Stream	Date	Paper	Time	Room No.
	25.01.2024	C11T	11:30 am – 12:00 pm	10
<b>TT</b>	25.01.2024	<b>C12T</b>	12:00 pm – 12:30 pm	10
Honours	27.01.2024	DSE-1T	11:30 am – 12:00 pm	10
	27.01.2024	DSE-2T	12:00 pm – 12:30 pm	10

All concerned are to take note of this.

Copy to: Notice Boards Notice Books The Head Clerk HOD, Dept. of English College Website Students' Union

Principa Egra S. S. B. College Aedinipui