





(Reaccredited by NAAC with - 'B' Grade with a CGPA of 2.32)

Post - Egra: Dist - PurbaMedinipur (West Bengal): Pin - 721429.

President: Mr. Tarun Kumar Maity, MLA, W. B.

Principal: Dr. Dipak Kumar Tamili.

Website - www.egrassbcollege.ac.in : E-mail - info@egrassbcollege.ac.in

Ph - 03220-244073 / 245557 : Fax - 03220245867.

Memo No: Date: 24.02.24

Notice

The Scheduled time table for the Internal Assessment of 1st Sem Honours & 3rd Sem (Including GE) Honous of the department of Sanskrit will be held as per the following Schedule:

Date	Sem (H)	Time	Paper	Room No.	Invigilator Name
	I	11:15 AM - 11:45 AM	MJ-1	NSOU	TS, MK, AP, PP
28.02.2024 (Wednesday)	III	12:15 PM - 01:15 PM	CC-05	NSOU	TS, MK, PP
		01:15 PM - 02:15 PM	CC-06	NSOU	TS, MK, AB
		11:15 AM - 12:15 PM	CC-07	NSOU	MK, AP,TM, CA
29.02.2024 (Thursday)	III	12:15PM - 12:45 PM	SEC-1	NSOU	MK, AB, TM
		01:15 PM -1:45 PM	GE-03	NSOU	MK, AB, TM

All concerned are to take note of this.

Copy to:

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Dept. Head
- 3. Head Clerk
- 4. Secretary T.C.
- 5. Students Union
- 6. College Website

Egra S. S. B. College