# Different Sub-Committees formed to prepare AQAR and SSR for 3<sup>rd</sup> Cycle NAAC Inspection w.e.f. 06.10.2023

#### 1) Sub-Committee – Criterion – I, Curricular Aspects

- a. Prof. Tarun Sarkar Convener
- b. Prof. Shilpishree Giri Member
- c. Prof. Samya Sundar Mahato Member
- d. Mrs. Naminita Hazra (Librarian) Member
- e. Prof. Tarapada Mishra Member
- f. Prof. Sourav Bose Member
- g. Prof. Anita Paria Member
- h. Prof. Gopal Ghosh Member
- i. Prof. Mamata Maity Member
- j. Prof. Debasish Dasmahapatra Member
- k. Prof. Rathindra Nath Jana Member
- 1. Mr. Debidas Tripathy (H.C.) Member
- m. Mr. Ashok Panda Member
- n. Mr. Salil Tripathy Member

# 2) <u>Sub-Committee - Criterion - II, Teaching-Learning and Evaluation</u>

- a. Dr. Dipak Bisai Convener
- b. Prof. Debojyoti Pradhan Member
- c. Prof. Maniklal Pati Member
- d. Prof. Debiprasad Jana Member
- e. Prof. Panchanan Panda Member
- f. Prof. Biswajit Pradhan Member
- g. Prof. Lipika Mondal Member
- h. Prof. Arun Kumar Das Member
- i. Prof. Chandan Das Adhikary Member
- j. Prof. Abhishek Roy Chowdhury Member
- k. Prof. Subhajit Shit Member
- 1. Prof. Chandan Mishra Member
- m. Prof. Jyotirmoy Rath Member
- n. Prof. Koushik Jana Member
- o. Mrs. Subhra Singha Das Member
- p. Mr. Basanta Jana Member
- q. Mr. Sankar Das Member

# 3) <u>Sub-Committee - Criterion - III, Research, Innovations and Extension</u>

- a. Dr. Sudipta Ghorai Convener
- b. Prof. Srikanta Mondal Member
- c. Prof. Gourgopal Kar Member
- d. Prof. Swapan Kumar Maity Member

- e. Prof. Rajkumar Samanta Member
- f. Prof. Manik Mondal Member
- g. Prof. Sudeshna Bera Member
- h. Prof. Sukdev Ghosh Member
- i. Prof. Santosh Kumar Bera Member
- j. Prof. Esa Chakraborty Member
- k. Mr. Gopal Nayak Member
- 1. Mr. Sanjay Jana Member
- m. Mr. Falguni Kotal Member

## 4) <u>Sub-Committee – Criterion – IV, Infrastructure and Learning Resources</u>

- a. Dr. Sravasti Roy Convener
- b. Prof. Bimal Narayan Nanda Member
- c. Dr. Chayan Ranjit Member
- d. Dr. Dipak Hazra Member
- e. Prof. Soutik Das Mahapatra Member
- f. Prof. Swapan Kumar Mishra Member
- g. Prof. Srikrishna Paul Member
- h. Prof. Prasenjit Maity Member
- i. Prof. Somnath Sau Member
- j. Prof. Ranjit Jana Member
- k. Prof. Rumpa Sau Member
- 1. Prof. Atiya Banu Member
- m. Prof. Chandan Nandi Member
- n. Prof. Suniti Pradhan Member
- o. Mr. Goutam Kumar Nanda Member
- p. Mr. Surja Kanta Mahapatra Member
- q. Mr. Shibu Asti Member

## 5) <u>Sub-Committee - Criterion - V, Students Support and Progression</u>

- a. Prof. Mamtaj Khatun Convener
- b. Dr. Nirmal Kuamr Hazra Member
- c. Prof. Prasenjit Murmu Member
- d. Prof. Pritilata Maity Member
- e. Prof. Malay Barik Member
- f. Prof. Sougata Sahoo Member
- g. Mr. Tapaslal Das Member
- h. Mr. Tarak Chandra Patra Member
- i. Prof. Atanu Manna Member
- j. Prof. Saswati Roy Member
- k. Prof. Sharmita Ghorai Maity Member
- 1. Mr. Gopal Ojha Member
- m. Mrs. Mousumi Manna Member
- $n. \quad Mr. \; Meghnad \; Pandit-Member$

#### 6) <u>Sub-Committee - Criterion - VI, Governance, Leadership and Management</u>

- a. Dr. Sunil Yadav Convener
- b. Prof. Debashish Saha Member
- c. Prof. Pathik Pradhan Member
- d. Prof. Tanmoy Singh Member
- e. Prof. Jaydev Jana Member
- f. Prof. Debasish Maity Member
- g. Prof. Goutam Acharya Member
- h. Prof. Sisir Maity Member
- i. Prof. Sanchita Nayak Member
- j. Mr. Uday Sankar Paul Member
- k. Mr. Satya Chakraborty Member
- 1. Prof. Rachana Bera Member
- m. Prof. Lila Mishra Member
- n. Prof. Sukamal Maity Member
- o. Prof. Amal Jana Member

### 7) Sub-Committee – Criterion – VII, Institutional Values and Best Practices

- a. Prof. Santanu Dalai Convener
- b. Prof. Moumita Das Member
- c. Prof. Sambhu Rana Member
- d. Prof. Soumen Manik Member
- e. Prof. Antara Bhattacharya Member
- f. Prof. Sumitra Sau Member
- g. Prof. Monimala Giri Member
- h. Prof. Sujit Das Member
- i. Mr. Tufan Tripathy Member
- j. Mr. Biswarup Jana Member
- k. Mr. Subrata Das Member
- l. Mr. Monoranjan Bera Member
- m. Prof. Ashis Pal Member
- n. Prof. Prasenjit Bera Member
- o. Prof. Shiuli Giri Member
- p. Prof. Nabarun Sau Member
- q. Prof. Jharna Rani Rath Member

Principal.