- 1) Sub-Committee Criterion I, Curricular Aspects
 - a. Dr. J. R. Bhattacharya Convener
 - b. Dr. Shilpishree Giri Member
 - c. Mrs. Naminita Hazra (Librarian) Member
 - d. Prof. Tarapada Mishra Member
 - e. Prof. Bikash Mondal Member
 - f. Prof. Sourav Bose Member
 - g. Prof. Anita Paria Member
 - h. Prof. Gopal Ghosh Member
 - i. Prof. Mamata Maity Member
 - j. Mr. Debidas Tripathy (H.C.) Member
 - k. Mr. Ashok Panda Member
 - 1. Mr. Salil Tripathy Member
- 2) Sub-Committee Criterion II, Teaching-Learning and Evaluation
 - a. Dr. Dipak Bisai Convener
 - b. Prof. Debojyoti Pradhan Member
 - c. Prof. Maniklal Pati Member
 - d. Prof. Debiprasad Jana Member
 - e. Prof. Panchanan Panda Member
 - f. Prof. Biswajit Pradhan Member
 - g. Prof. Lipika Mondal Member
 - h. Prof. Arun Kumar Das Member
 - i. Prof. Chandan Das Adhikary Member
 - j. Mrs. Subhra Singha Das
 - k. Mr. Basanta Jana Member
 - 1. Mr. Sankar Das Member
- 3) Sub-Committee Criterion III, Research, Innovations and Extension
 - a. Dr. Sudipta Ghorai Convener
 - b. Prof. Mamtaj Khatun Member
 - c. Dr. Pradip Mondal Member
 - d. Prof. Gourgopal Kar Member
 - e. Dr. Kritiranjan Sahoo Member
 - f. Prof. Swapan Kumar Maity Member
 - g. Prof. Rajkumar Samanta Member
 - h. Prof. Manik Mondal Member
 - i. Mr. Gopal Nayak Member
 - j. Mr. Sanjay Jana Member
 - k. Mr. Falguni Kotal Member
 - 1. Mr. Tapan Shit Member
- 4) Sub-Committee Criterion IV, Infrastructure and Learning Resources
 - a. Dr. Rudra Prasad Roy Convener
 - b. Prof. Bimal Narayan Nanda Member
 - c. Dr. Chayan Ranjit Member
 - d. Prof. Soutik Das Mahapatra Member
 - e. Prof. Swapan Kumar Mishra Member

- f. Prof. Srikrishna Paul Member
- g. Prof. Prasenjit Maity Member
- h. Prof. Ajit Sahoo Member
- i. Mr. Goutam Kumar Nanda Member
- j. Mr. Surja Kanta Mahapatra Member
- k. Mr. Amitabha Senapati Member
- 1. Mr. Shibu Asti Member
- 5) Sub-Committee Criterion V, Students Support and Progression
 - a. Dr. Sravasti Roy Convener
 - b. Dr. Nirmal Kuamr Hazra Member
 - c. Dr. Bablu Samanta Member
 - d. Prof. Prasenjit Murmu Member
 - e. Prof. Kousik Jana Member
 - f. Prof. Pritilata Maity Member
 - g. Prof. Malay Barik Member
 - h. Prof. Sougata Sahoo Member
 - i. Mr. Tapaslal Das Member
 - j. Mr. Tarak Chandra Patra Member
 - k. Mr. Gopal Ojha Member
 - 1. Mrs. Mousumi Manna Member
 - m.Mr. Meghnad Pandit Member
- 6) Sub-Committee Criterion VI, Governance, Leadership and Management
 - a. Prof. Debashish Saha Convener
 - b. Prof. Sunil Yadav Member
 - c. Prof. Pathik Pradhan Member
 - d. Prof. Tanmoy Singh Member
 - e. Prof. Jaydev Jana Member
 - f. Prof. Debasish Maity Member
 - g. Prof. Goutam Acharya Member
 - h. Prof. Sisir Maity Member
 - i. Prof. Sanchita Nayak Member
 - j. Mr. Asoke Sahoo Member
 - k. Mr. Uday Sankar Paul Member
 - 1. Mr. Satya Chakraborty Member
- 7) Sub-Committee Criterion VII, Institutional Values and Best Practices
 - a. Dr. Kakali Shigha Convener
 - b. Prof. Santanu Dalai Member
 - c. Prof. Moumita Das - Member
 - d. Prof. Sambhu Rana Member
 - e. Prof. Soumen Manik Member
 - f. Prof. Antara Bhattacharya Member
 - g. Prof. Sumitra Sau Member
 - h. Prof. Monimala Giri Member
 - i. Mr. Tufan Tripathy Member
 - i. Mr. Biswarup Jana Member
 - k. Mr. Subrata Das Member
 - 1. Mr. Monoranjan Bera Member