Members of IQAC after revamping the Body by the Governing Body of the College as per latest NAAC Guidelines W.E.F. – 11.02.2021

 Dr. Dipak Kumar Tamili 	Chairperson
 Dr. Aloy Chand Biswas 	Co-ordinator
 Dr. Janesh RanjanBhattacharyya 	Teacher Member
 Dr. Sravasti Roy 	Teacher Member
 Dr. Santanu Dalai 	Teacher Member
 Dr. Sudipta Ghorai 	Teacher Member
 Dr. Dipak Bisai 	Teacher Member
 Prof. Bimal Narayan Nanda 	Teacher Member
 Prof. Manik Pati 	Teacher Member
 Prof.Mamtaj Khatun 	Teacher Member
 Dr. Chayan Ranjit 	Member of Management
 Administrative Officer 	(Divisional Manager, WBSEDCL, Egra)
 Mr. Debidas Tripathy 	Head Clerk
 Mr. Sankar Bera 	Member from Local Society
❖ G.S., Students' Union	Member from Students
 Mr. Nirmalendu Pradhan 	Member from Alumni
 Principal, Dantan College 	Employer
 Mr. Premananda Pramanik –Industrialist 	(Trinatheswar Rice Mill)
 Mr. Sukumar Khatua 	Guardian's Representative
 Mr. Goutam Kumar Nanda 	Office Assistant