Members of IQAC after revamping the Body by the Governing Body of the College as per latest NAAC Guidelines w.e.f. 29.07.2022

- Dr. Dipak Kumar Tamili, Chairperson
- Dr. Aloy Chand Biswas, Co-ordinator
- Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharyya, Teacher Member
- Dr. Sravasti Roy, Teacher Member
- Dr. Santanu Dalai, Teacher Member
- Dr. Sudipta Ghorai, Teacher Member
- Dr. Dipak Bisai, Teacher Member
- Prof. Bimal Narayan Nanda, Teacher Member
- Prof. Manik Pati, Teacher Member
- Prof. Mamtaj Khatun, Teacher Member
- Dr. Chayan Ranjit, Member of Management
- Dr. Badal Ashru Ghanta, Administration Officer
- Mr. Debidas Tripathy, Head Clerk
- Shri Swapan Kumar Nayak, Member from Local Society
- G.S., Students' Union, Member from Students
- Mr. Nirmalendu Pradhan, Member from Alumni
- Principal, Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya, Employer
- Mr. Sukumar Khatua, Guardian's Representative
- Mr. Goutam Kumar Nanda, Office Assistant