# Different Sub-Committees formed to prepare AQAR and SSR for 3<sup>rd</sup> Cycle NAAC Inspection w.e.f. 17.04.2021

# 1) <u>Sub-Committee – Criterion – I, Curricular Aspects</u>

- a. Dr. J. R. Bhattacharya Convener
- b. Prof. Shilpishree Giri Member
- c. Mrs. Naminita Hazra (Librarian) Member
- d. Prof. Tarapada Mishra Member
- e. Prof. Bikash Mondal Member
- f. Prof. Souray Bose Member
- g. Prof. Anita Paria Member
- h. Prof. Gopal Ghosh Member
- i. Prof. Mamata Maity Member
- j. Mr. Debidas Tripathy (H.C.) Member
- k. Mr. Ashok Panda Member
- 1. Mr. Salil Tripathy Member

# 2) <u>Sub-Committee - Criterion - II, Teaching-Learning and Evaluation</u>

- a. Dr. Dipak Bisai Convener
- b. Prof. Debojyoti Pradhan Member
- c. Prof. Maniklal Pati Member
- d. Prof. Debiprasad Jana Member
- e. Prof. Panchanan Panda Member
- f. Prof. Biswajit Pradhan Member
- g. Prof. Lipika Mondal Member
- h. Prof. Arun Kumar Das Member
- i. Prof. Chandan Das Adhikary Member
- j. Mrs. Subhra Singha Das
- k. Mr. Basanta Jana Member
- 1. Mr. Sankar Das Member

# 3) <u>Sub-Committee - Criterion - III, Research, Innovations and Extension</u>

- a. Dr. Sudipta Ghorai Convener
- b. Prof. Mamtaj Khatun Member
- c. Dr.. Pradip Mondal Member
- d. Prof. Gourgopal Kar Member
- e. Prof. Swapan Kumar Maity Member
- f. Prof. Rajkumar Samanta Member
- g. Prof. Manik Mondal Member
- h. Mr. Gopal Nayak Member
- i. Mr. Sanjay Jana Member
- j. Mr. Falguni Kotal Member

#### 4) Sub-Committee – Criterion – IV, Infrastructure and Learning Resources

- a. Prof. Bimal Narayan Nanda Member
- b. Dr. Chayan Ranjit Member
- c. Prof. Tarun Sarkar Convener
- d. Prof. Soutik Das Mahapatra Member
- e. Prof. Swapan Kumar Mishra Member
- f. Prof. Srikrishna Paul Member
- g. Prof. Prasenjit Maity Member
- h. Mr. Goutam Kumar Nanda Member
- i. Mr. Surja Kanta Mahapatra Member
- j. Mr. Shibu Asti Member

## 5) Sub-Committee - Criterion - V, Students Support and Progression

- a. Dr. Sravasti Roy Convener
- b. Dr. Nirmal Kuamr Hazra Member
- c. Prof. Prasenjit Murmu Member
- d. Prof. Pritilata Maity Member
- e. Prof. Malay Barik Member
- f. Prof. Sougata Sahoo Member
- g. Mr. Tapaslal Das Member
- h. Mr. Tarak Chandra Patra Member
- i. Prof. Atanu Manna Member
- j. Mr. Gopal Ojha Member
- k. Mrs. Mousumi Manna Member
- 1. Mr. Meghnad Pandit Member

# 6) <u>Sub-Committee - Criterion - VI, Governance, Leadership and Management</u>

- a. Prof. Debashish Saha Convener
- b. Prof. Sunil Yadav Member
- c. Prof. Pathik Pradhan Member
- d. Prof. Tanmoy Singh Member
- e. Prof. Jaydev Jana Member
- f. Prof. Debasish Maity Member
- g. Prof. Goutam Acharya Member
- h. Prof. Sisir Maity Member
- i. Prof. Sanchita Nayak Member
- j. Mr. Uday Sankar Paul Member
- k. Mr. Satya Chakraborty Member

# 7) <u>Sub-Committee – Criterion – VII, Institutional Values and Best Practices</u>

- a. Prof. Santanu Dalai Convener
- b. Prof. Moumita Das Member
- c. Prof. Sambhu Rana Member
- d. Prof. Soumen Manik Member
- e. Prof. Antara Bhattacharya Member
- f. Prof. Sumitra Sau Member
- g. Prof. Monimala Giri Member
- h. Prof. Sujit Das Member
- i. Mr. Tufan Tripathy Member
- j. Mr. Biswarup Jana Member
- k. Mr. Subrata Das Member
- 1. Mr. Monoranjan Bera Member